Hallatavad asutused

1.08.18

Sotsiaalhoolekanne

Vändra Alevi Sotsiaalmaja 5119408, lembi@vandra.ee
Vändra Alevi Hoolekandekeskus 44 95 730, 56508026, hoolekandekeskus@vandra.ee
Tootsi hooldekodu 44 60 602, 53476689, tootsi.hooldekodu@gmail.com
Vihtra Päevakeskus 44 93 723, riina@vandravald.ee

Haridus

Vändra Gümnaasium 44 47 730, gymn@vandra.ee
Vändra Lasteaed 44 95 027, jaana@vandra.ee
Pärnu-Jaagupi Põhikool 44 97 155, pjkool@pparnumaa.ee
Pärnu-Jaagupi Muusikakool 53030720, katrin.uutsalu@pjkool.ee,
Pärnu-Jaagupi lasteaed Pesamuna 53011179, pesamuna@pparnumaa.ee
Libatse Lasteaed-algkool 44 59 470, libatsekool@pparnumaa.ee
Vahenurme Lasteaed-algkool 53004885, vahenurmekool@pparnumaa.ee
Juurikaru Põhikool 44 74 613, kool@juurikaru.edu.ee
Pärnjõe Kool 44 93 573, kool@parnjoe.edu.ee
Kergu Lasteaed-Algkool 44 93 423, 58176723, kergu.kool@gmail.com
Vihtra Lasteaed 44 93 720, 5177303, eda.vaino@pparnumaa.ee
M. Lüdigi nimeline Vändra Muusikakool 55593667, muusikakool@vandra.ee
Tootsi Lasteaed-Põhikool 44 68246, kool@tootsi.edu.ee

Kultuur

Pärnu-Jaagupi Rahvamaja 58855662, pjrm@pparnumaa.ee
Pärnu-Jaagupi Raamatukogu 44 94 248, parnu-jaagupi@pkr.ee
Libatse Raamatukogu 44 59 475, libatse@pkr.ee
Vahenurme Raamatukogu 44 94 710, vahenurme@pkr.ee
Suurejõe Rahvamaja 5120893, suurejoerm@pparnumaa.ee
Pärnjõe Rahvamaja 53009530, parnjoerm@pparnumaa.ee
Kaisma Rahvamaja 44 93 489, 5155931, kaismarm@pparnumaa.ee
Võidula Rahvamaja  44 93 314, 5089116, voidulamois@pparnumaa.ee
Vihtra Külakeskus 44 93 740, 5221329, vihtrakk@pparnumaa.ee
Kadjaste Vabaajakeskus 44 93 230, tiinaheidemann@gmail.com
Suurejõe Raamatukogu 44 93 633, suurejoe@pkr.ee
Vihtra Raamatukogu 44 93 736, vihtra@pkr.ee
Pärnjõe Raamatukogu 44 93 561, aluste@pkr.ee
Võidula Raamatukogu 44 93 315, voidula@pkr.ee
Kaisma Raamatukogu 44 95 565, kaisma@pkr.ee
Tootsi Raamatukogu 44 68 495, tootsi@pkr.ee
Vändra Raamatukogu 44 95 936, vandra@pkr.ee
Vändra Kultuurimaja 44 30 346, ats.paberits@pparnumaa.ee

Info raamatukogude kohta http://www.pkr.ee/maaraamatukogud.html

Noorsootöö

Pärnu-Jaagupi Noortekeskus noortekas@pparnumaa.ee
Vändra Noortekeskus vandranoored@gmail.com

Sport

Pärnu-Jaagupi Spordikeskus 44 97 065, 53005663, spordikeskus@pparnumaa.ee
Tootsi Kultuuri- ja Spordikeskus 44 59 406, gennadi.ennok@pparnumaa.ee

 

Toimetaja: TARVI TASANE