Hallatavad asutused

20.09.21

Sotsiaalhoolekanne

Vändra Alevi Sotsiaalmaja 5119408, lembi.uulimaa@pparnumaa.ee
Vändra Alevi Hoolekandekeskus 44 95 730, 56508026, hoolekandekeskus@pparnumaa.ee
Tootsi hooldekodu 44 60 602, 53476689, tootsi.hooldekodu@pparnumaa.ee
Vihtra Päevakeskus 44 93 723, riina.rullingo@pparnumaa.ee

 

Haridus

Vändra Gümnaasium 44 47 730, gymn@vandra.ee
Vändra Lasteaed 44 95 027, vandralasteaed@pparnumaa.ee
Pärnu-Jaagupi Põhikool +372 509 0357, info@pjkool.ee
Pärnu-Jaagupi Muusikakool +372 5303 0720, katrin.kohjus@pjkool.ee,
Pärnu-Jaagupi lasteaed Pesamuna 53011179, pesamuna@pparnumaa.ee
Juurikaru Põhikool 44 74 613, kool@juurikaru.edu.ee
Pärnjõe Kool 44 93 573, kool@parnjoe.edu.ee
Kergu Lasteaed-Algkool 44 93 423, 58176723, kergu.kool@gmail.com
M. Lüdigi nimeline Vändra Muusika- ja Kunstikool 5330 5688, vandramk@pparnumaa.ee
Tootsi Lasteaed-Põhikool 44 68246, kool@tootsi.edu.ee

Kultuur

Pärnu-Jaagupi Rahvamaja 58855662, pjrm@pparnumaa.ee
Suurejõe Rahvamaja 5120893, suurejoerm@pparnumaa.ee
Pärnjõe Rahvamaja 53009530, parnjoerm@pparnumaa.ee
Kaisma Rahvamaja 44 93 489, 5155931, kaismarm@pparnumaa.ee
Võidula Rahvamaja  44 93 314, 5089116, voidulamois@pparnumaa.ee
Vihtra Külakeskus 44 93 740, 5221329, vihtrakk@pparnumaa.ee
Vändra Kultuurimaja 44 30 349, 57850854, martin.sempelson@pparnumaa.ee
Põhja-Pärnumaa Raamatukogu

5884 4686, raamatukogu@pparnumaa.ee

Noorsootöö

Põhja-Pärnumaa Noorsootöökeskus

Pärnu-Jaagupi noortekeskus

Kertu Kaljur - 528 9664, parnujaagupinoortekeskus@pparnumaa.ee

Vändra noortekeskus

Alliki Luuasep - 5912 5120, vandranoortekeskus@pparnumaa.ee

Tootsi noortekeskus

tootsinoortekeskus@pparnumaa.ee

Sport

Pärnu-Jaagupi Spordikeskus 44 97 065, 53005663, spordikeskus@pparnumaa.ee
Tootsi Kultuuri- ja Spordikeskus 44 59 406, riina.kukk@pparnumaa.ee

 

Toimetaja: TARVI TASANE